JFC SPONSORED CLUBS



Alliance Players

 President: Lisa Pinaula

allianceplayers@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2020

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AlliancePlayers/




JFCBS Music Club

President: Jorn Brink

jorn.brink@jfcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 4167

Constitution Year: 2020

 

 

 


Tri-Border Sailing Club

President: Sebastian Kirchner

sebastian.kirschner@naew.nato.int

Phone: +49 2451631731

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://web-portal.jfcbs.nato.int/C/TBSC/DEFAULT.ASPX

Boy Scouts of America

Troop 100

President: Mike Edwards

tac.troop100@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019

 

 


Jiu-Jistu Club

President: Marcin Jaskulski

marcin.jaskulski@ncia.nato.int

Phone: X 3841

Constitution Year: 2020

 

 

 

 

 


Orcas Int'l Swim Team

President: Tyler Earhart

orcas.swimteam.president@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2007

Webpage:

https://www.teamunify.com/team/efslgo/page/home

 



Tri-Border Walking Club

President: Bruce Beckett

triborderwalking@hotmail.com

Phone: X 2664

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://web-portal.jfcbs.nato.int/C/TBWC/default.aspx

 

 

BSA Cub Scout Quick Facts

Pack 100

President: Tonia Horton

tac.pack100@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019

 

 


Scuba Diving Club

President: Dierk Hansen

dierk.hansen@jfcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 2429

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://nsdc.nl/

 

 

 

 


 

JFCBS Cycling Club

President: Toby Sawbridge

toby.sawbridge@jfcbs.nato.int 

Phone: x4288

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://web.portal.nato.int//CCB/Sitepages.Howe.aspx 

 

 


Allied Int'l Marching Team

President: Unknown

Phone: Unknown

Constitution Year: 2009

Facebook: www.facebook.com/jfcbs.aimt/

 

 

 

Venturing-BSA

President: Mike Edwards

Jennifer Meade

tac.pack100@gmail.com

jenmeade@gmail.com

 

 


JFC Golf Society

President: Gordon Ball

flashgordon.ball@gmail.com

Phone: x2984

Constitution Year: 2019
Wepage: jfc-golf-society.webnode.com/

 

 

 


Tri-Border Brass

President: Thomas De Leeuw

triborderbrass@jfcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 3826/ X 2131

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://web-portal.jfcbs.nato.int/C/JFCBSTRIBOR/default.aspx

 


Brunssum International Club (BIC)

POC: Unknown

Email: info@jfcbic.com

Constitution Year: 2019

Webpage: www.jfcbic.com



JFC PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS


 

 

Civilian Staff Association (CSA)

POC: Barry Mellor

Phone: X 2167

Email: Barry.Mellor@jfcbs.nato.int

Webpage: http://web-portal.jfcbs.nato.int/C/BCSA/default.aspx

Other Rank Association (ORA)

POC: Dennis Henaux

Phone: X 2326

Email: Henaux.Dennis@jfcbs.nato.int

Constitution Year: 2020

Webpage: http://web-portal.jfcbs.nato.int/C/ORA/SitePages/Home.aspx