JFC Sponsored Clubs


Alliance Players

 

President: Lisa Pinaula

allianceplayers@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019


Girl Scouts

President: Pipan Marsden

tribordergirlscouts@usagso.org

Phone: +49 1735688486

Constitution Year: 2019


JFCBS Music Club

President: Jorn Brink

jorn.brink@jfcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 4167

Constitution Year: 2019


Tri-Border Sailing Club

President: Sebastian Kirchner

sebastian.kirschner@naew.nato.int

Phone: +49 2451631731

Constitution Year: 2019


Boy Scouts of America

troop 100

President: Mike Edwards

tac.troop100@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019


Jiu-Jistu Club

President: Krystian Nowicki

krystian.nowicki@ncia.nato.int

Phone: X 3476

Constitution Year: 2019


Orcas Int'l Swim Team

President: Manon Boudrias

orcas.swimteam.president@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2007


Tri-Border Walking Club

President: Bruce Beckett

triborderwalking@hotmail.com

Phone: X 2664

Constitution Year: 2019

 

 

BSA Cub Scout Quick Facts

(Pack 100)

President: Tonia Horton

tac.pack100@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019


Allied Int'l Marching Team

President: Shannon Wax

jfcbsaimt@gmail.com

Phone: X 2274

Constitution Year: 2009


Scuba Diving Club

President: Dierk Hansen

dierk.hansen@jfcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 2429

Constitution Year: 2019


Venturing-BSA

President: Mike Edwards

Jennifer Meade

tac.pack100@gmail.com

jenmeade@gmail.com


JFC Golf Society

President: Garen Whiffen

Gordon Ball

gareth.whiffen135@mod.uk

flashgordon.ball@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2018


Tri-Border Brass

President: Thomas De Leeuw

triborderbrass@jcbs.nato.int

Phone: X 3826/ X 2131



JFC PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS


Civilian Staff Association (CSA)

POC: Barry Mellor

Phone: X 2167

Email: Barry.Mellor@jfcbs.nato.int

International Spouses Club (ISC)

POC: Anthony Preston

Phone: X 2757

Email: jfcbic@gmail.com

Constitution Year: 2019

Other Rank Association (ORA)

POC: Bajame Kirby

Phone: X 2626

Email: Bajame.Kirby@jfcbs.nato.int

Constitution Year: 2019